Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jay Cadman source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2020

Great local company for residential carpet cleaning! Arrived on schedule and very pleasant to chat with. Great value for the quality of work and would certainly give repeat business. As a side-note, Ron also provided spot-cleaner to use for pet stains. Naturally, our cat vomited on the newly cleaned area but glad to report the non-toxic spot cleaner works wonders!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mr Keith Jones source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2020

Wonderful customer service and my carpet in my house is very clean I will use them again in six months. Because the work was good and fresh.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Joe Verdini source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2020

Did a great job on a 20 year old couch.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Preusch source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2020

Super professional! My 8 yr old couch looks brand new. Skirt and armrests were a mess from dogs. Now, clean as can be. Will be using again for carpets. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maddie Brinkley source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2020

Everything about my experience with Executive Chem Dry was wonderful. Ron and his partner are very responsive and so friendly. They even checked back with me about the pet odor they original came out for and solved all the issues I was having. Really a great company!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Candice Shum source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Neil flinn source icon for review

Published Nov 22 2019

Ron and peter are great guys and I definitely will be having them come back. Great service and was able to get me on there schedule with even the such short notice. I would strongly recommend these guys.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

robbie brumby source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Heather Sport source icon for review

Published Aug 16 2019

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE