Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Troy Schuh source icon for review

Published Jun 11 2021

I have used various carpet cleaning services over the years and none of them can compare to Ron/Executive Chem-Dry. We had a very bad pet odor issue and I was sure the carpet would have to be replaced. Ron treated the carpet multiple times and the odor completely vanished. My wife and I couldn't be more please...we highly recommend Executive Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Katie Sellers source icon for review

Published Jun 02 2021

This is the second time we’ve used Executive Chem Dry for rug cleaning. The team’s top priority is quality of service and went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with the end result. Would highly recommend and will be using again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Margo Collins source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2021

I have used Chem Dry for three decades. They never disappoint. Love how clean my carpets feel and smell. Drying time is short, so you can walk on your carpet sooner than later.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tricia Ptasnik source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2020

Executive Chem-Dry was amazing to work with! We needed carpet and upholstery cleaning for pet hair/dander/urine removal. Due to worsening asthma and allergies to our family dog, we sadly had to re-home our dog, but also needed a great cleaning that would reduce my asthma symptoms. Ron listened to our needs, throughly examined areas to be cleaned, explained in detail what the cleaning would entail, and provided a breakdown estimate of the job. His professionalism combined with his genuine concern for my health and client satisfaction was refreshing to experience and set him apart from many professionals I have worked with. I can say that after the Chem-Dry cleaning, I am able to sit on furniture again without getting a rash and went from using my fast-acting inhaler 10+ times a day to not needing it! An amazing value for a great service that has really improved my health. I highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tricia P. source icon for review

Published Dec 23 2020

Executive Chem-Dry was amazing to work with!  We needed carpet and upholstery cleaning for pet hair/dander/urine removal.  Due to worsening asthma and allergies to our family dog, we sadly had to re-home our dog, but also needed a great cleaning that would reduce my asthma symptoms. Ron listened to our needs, throughly examined areas to be cleaned, explained in detail what the cleaning would entail, and provided a breakdown estimate of the job.  His professionalism combined with his genuine concern for my health and client satisfaction was refreshing to experience and set him apart from many professionals I have worked with.  I can say that after the Chem-Dry cleaning, I am able to sit on furniture again without getting a rash and went from using my fast-acting inhaler 10+ times a day to not needing it!   An amazing value for a great service that has really improved my health.  I highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jay Cadman source icon for review

Published Nov 30 2020

Great local company for residential carpet cleaning! Arrived on schedule and very pleasant to chat with. Great value for the quality of work and would certainly give repeat business. As a side-note, Ron also provided spot-cleaner to use for pet stains. Naturally, our cat vomited on the newly cleaned area but glad to report the non-toxic spot cleaner works wonders!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mr Keith Jones source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2020

Wonderful customer service and my carpet in my house is very clean I will use them again in six months. Because the work was good and fresh.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Joe Verdini source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2020

Did a great job on a 20 year old couch.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Preusch source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2020

Super professional! My 8 yr old couch looks brand new. Skirt and armrests were a mess from dogs. Now, clean as can be. Will be using again for carpets. Thanks!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE